We live today in an electronic information age it is to be connected by technology get many people seem no classes to feeling happy in their lives.

The information is so important for people. With information we can get knowledge. Now is globalization era. People are easy to look for information, long time ago every people looked information is so difficult. Every house has radio got information. More all students looked for home work in book, but now students just looking for in internet. In internet you get much information about anything and then in hand phone there is internet for chatting and look for information.

Some people disagree about that because they think internet or technology gives them to be easy. With technology make them ease to look for information and knowledge if they don’t have much time go to book store or buy newspaper they just look for in internet. Students also always use internet to look for homework. Many people need internet, for accompany. Accompany uses internet to look for person secondly, it is university many universities in world uses internet to registration new student, more all in internet person can send a task for someone with anyplace and then by technology, some people can builds advertisement for any product. They can also chatting by social media as Facebook with Facebook we can get many friends, after that by technology they can communicate with other, if long time ago we communicated worn pigeons now we wear hand phone for communication because there is smart phone same as blackberry apple Samsung etc.

But I agree about statement if technology get many people seem no classes to feeling happy in their lives, because I think by technology we make problem for example social media like a Facebook got young people accident. We can see in TV many cases like that more all in internet there is many videos which make young people to be bad character moral because with there is video is disobey moral habit and culture also. We know Indonesian is the bigger Muslim in world so if young people don’t have good moral can make own country is not good in the world.