The computer is widely used in education and some people think that teachers will not play important roles in the classroom.

The computer is so very important to everybody because we know is era globalization. People can get information by internet. We know in internet much information. Everybody uses internet to look for a lesson. More all, long time ago they looked for information or lesson just read in book, now people can easy to look for it. Now is modern technology where, people more like shear in internet than book because with it we can easy to look for information than book or newspaper.

Some people agree about statement because some people thinks firstly, internet is prepare all of information about anything. With internet, some people doesn't different to look for information and lesson. Secondly, some people thinks that teachers in Indonesian don’t have many times to always teach them, with the internet in world to makes students easy to look for information about anything. Thirdly, some people think if they look for information in internet, it is very cheaper than we buy some books. Lastly, with internet they can easy to bring in everyplace because we know is era globalization where there is smartphone, blackberry, Samsung, apple and anything which capable to save of all information. More all in internet there is social media to communication with other not just in country but in abroad also, so with internet they don’t need teacher for teach them.

But I disagree about statement because firstly, I think internet is prepare of all information but we must remember that in internet there isn't about character education which teach us about moral and culture also. If students choose internet to be teacher it can makes them bad character because we know in internet there is information which isn't important for us. Secondly, if teachers have difficult time, they can solve problem with discuss with their friend and then although in internet prepare of all information we must remember that in internet there isn't protect to saves students from bad moral or information which makes them don’t care about other.

In conclusion, I disagree about the statement, I mind teachers are very important to students because they don’t just teach about knowledge but there is education character to communication with other in their live and future.