Some people think women should be allowed to join army,the navy and the air force just like men.

It is true that government forces requier men who are much stronger and faster than women. Some people believe that females should be allowed to fight together with males. To a certain extent,i agree that women can struggle as men. However, i also believe that the state's centers of power should prefer men to women.

On the one hand,i admit that women who have ability to do many things can be allowed to fight the enemies. Some females who are quicker and more attractive than males can win their hostiles easily. Even they are taking advantage of being a woman. For example, their enemies do not behave with them badly and imagine them who are weaker than me can not damage or hurt us. Nowadays, some countries establish new armies which merely consist of women and they increases the strength of the army. If female teams were not founded by state,their army could not be stronger than others.

On the other hand,i believe that power bodies of state only like men whose body is more solid than women. Males have been doing physical work since old times and strengthening their muscle. Even in the war, somebody's army which consists of stronger men will win their opponents. For instance, in World War ll, Russian and American armies that consist of special groups of soldiers won their enemies. If they established such special teams,they did never win their hostiles.

In conclusion,although women should be allowed to join army or to fight together with their colleauges, i also believe that the state's centers of power just prefer males who can live under with difficult condition to women.