Tourism place in Jakarta

Jakarta has many tourism place including are MONAS, RAGUNAN, ANCOL,AND TMII. Jakarta is capital of Indonesia and my home town also. And Jakarta is located on the island of java, many people come to Jakarta for looking for job because Jakarta is metropolitan city.

The first tourism place in Jakarta is monas ( national monument ) is located on centre Jakarta monas is unique place, monas is a 132 m tower in the centre of MERDEKA square, central Jakarta . construction begin in 17 august 1961.monas has gold with symbolize the right for Indonesia inside monas is history museum about Indonesia independence. Many people want to rise to the top monas for looking Jakarta from up and if you want to enter is so cheap only three thousand or four thousand but in monas many rubbish so don’t throw rubbish anywhere another tourism place monas is place for concert music or comedy when new year all of people come to monas for celebrate new year together with other people from Jakarta or other territory from now you must invite monas.

The second is RAGUNAN is zoo is located on south Jakarta i have ever visited RAGUNAN there are many animals like elephant, tiger, lion, monkey, deer, snake, primates, camel, ostrich, eagle, cassowary etc. Many people encourage their children because in RAGUNAN another there is animals there is game also for children. You can take a rest with carpet and lunch there because there whether is so fresh so many tree if i was going to RAGUNAN like look deer, elephant, lion, tiger, and camel because their body are big in RAGUNAN all of people more scared with elephant than tiger, or lion although they are carnivore but if in lion’s or tiger’s cage pond for tiger can’t out if elephant’s cage there is no pond elephant angry he will run after all of people there.

The third is ANCOL is beach ANCOL is located on north Jakarta in so ANCOL many game like banana boats, jet ski if you want to play that’s game you must be careful and must balance if not you will fall down in the sea but it was very funny and you should hire tour guide but now ANCOL is no longer interesting because many people throw rubbish anywhere and few food seller.

The last tourism place in Jakarta is TMII (TAMAN NASIONAL INDONESIA INDAH) TMII is located on south Jakarta TMII so nearby with RAGUNAN in sideTMII there is theatre the name is gold snail and many people come to TMII like contest KARTINI’S day or Indonesia independence.

Over all if in our hometown there are tourism place we are can going there for refreshing because we work every day and you can gather with your family.