People as my idols that really guide me to get better life

In recent years, everyone in the world tend to watch program televisions that can make their comforted. Actually, many programs in televisions that something worthwhile, is like news, science, etc; but they more interest about artist, movie, and gossip. And they try to imitate his idols from fashion, life style, and behavior. In this essay, I want to explain about problem source, some opinion and the best solution.

Recently, we often get the new something from our program televisions is like movie. The movie always performs about violence, adultery, and luxurious life style. The director does this because had an axe to grind. They never thinking about the spectators moreover teenager. As far we know, mostly spectators is teenager because in this movie found their idols. When they watch the movie, absolutely all of behaviors the artist can influence to them include violence and adultery.

Some people say our generations will damage if we always ignore about their behavior. Do not shocked, if they engage in the gang fight with the other people or institution. Because they just imitate their idols like what they see in the movie. Almost of people know, at this period is labile for teenager and they disposed to imitate.

In my opinion would better we choose our parents to be ours idols. They are the best sample for ours to get better life. They always give our inspirations and support in order to we gain the best thing. For example, when we after graduation from senior high school they always contributed to continue in university. Because, they want we become well educated. Into the bargain, the most important thing is polite behavior. In the world, no parents want to their children has bad manners. Everyone is appreciated by others people because of good manners. The first people judge of you from outside namely polite behavior.

Therefore, we do not the others people to be our idol and live in hope them to get better life. We only need our parents to be our inspiration to walk on in the future.