Unforgettable Moment

Everyone certainly have unforgettable moment. Unforgettable moment can happen anywhere at any time. When we sad and we our unforgettable moment we will be happy because unforgettable moment certainly funny moment, beautiful moment. Now i will give my unforgettable moment is i watch Chelsea vs. Paris Saint Germain in champion league.

The time i will watch football is Chelsea vs. Paris Saint Germain in SCTV i hope Chelsea won if Chelsea lost Chelsea will fail to semi-final . I watched football with my sister if i was watching football always with her. And i must waited until three hours before i watched and i must waited i choose for watching other than waited and it was twelve o’clock i watched one movie that’s movie is 2012 there was one scene made us laugh. Why not when it was earthquake there is someone stood on canyon and he broadcast radio about that’s earthquake and he said like crazy person it’s scene made us laugh and he death, because himself and i looked o’clock apparently had a half past one and i directly change the channel to SCTV for watching football.

When Chelsea was playing Chelsea got accident because their player Eden hazard got injury he must get out and SCHURLLE in substitute hazard when Schurlle had just played he directly touchdown in 32 minute accept passing from David Luiz and kicked ball to ParisSaint Germain’s gate. All of Chelsea’s fans was happy because their club could touchdown but Chelsea needed one goal again for going to semi-final Chelsea must win 2-0 because Chelsea lost 3-1 in Paris Saint Germain home. And Chelsea always made opportunity but Paris Saint Germain’s goal keeper played well he could skim kicked from Chelsea’s player. And Pris Saint Germai also always attack Chelsea’s with their striker Edinson Cavani. But Cavani couldn’t touchdown to Chelsea’s gate because Chelsea’s defender was playing well and goal keeper Petr cech always skim kicked from ParisSaint Germain’s players like Cavani matuidi lavezi. could skim his kicked. And the first round is up all Chelsea got opportunity from frank Lampard with free kick but lampard was unlucky because sirigu of players went to their room for taking a rest . Time for taking a rest is up all of players entered to field again . At 65minute Paris Saint Germain put into pastore if pastore in to field all of Chelsea’s player will be wari because pastore has many skill. Chelsea directly got 2 opportunity from Oscar and schurlle but failed again and Chelsea put into torres and demba ba the time will be over but Chelsea didn’t give up Chelsea could touchdown by demba ba and Chelsea’s fans was happy so do i the score 2-0 Chelsea must defend the score and Chelsea could defend the score and time is over Chelsea could go to semi-final.