When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.

Become a big country having smart technology is one of some desire which owned by nation in the world. Actually, in this time technology being developed by some government create few problem in them, there are opinion from several citizens that negative impact through ever greater technology result dissipation complexion of traditional which is threatened its existence, even though in part of society requirement rely modern way to produce wide range of things today, in this essay I will describe my own opinion about the topic.

Firstly, I think that it is normal when a country is ameliorating and its habitual ways of life are being changed to new technologies and actually almost of crucial sector in a nation involve blend which is better between technology and national necessity. For example, in military sector already become a compulsion in some countries of which strong infrastructure and always develop their civil defense with utilize technology as purpose to anticipation interference from another country.

As matter of fact result from exploit technology for some sector in nation carry out solemn threat against traditional skills and there are some opinion that technology advancement having boulder into local capability in mostly countries nowadays. In addition, there are many society becoming victim from progress technology because the real impact which felt by citizen especially old age hardly to be adapt with new technology that is caused by some factor.

In conclusion base on above opinion basically Government become the hero role to overcome problem between new technology and local ability in society on some countries. The Government should save their society who is weak about new technology, further, the citizen also must effort to adapt with different condition now, in order to still alive even though time keep on running.