1️⃣ Many people believe that scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the government rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A school of thoughts holds that conducting and managing scientific projects by the government is preferred than individual companies. From my perspective, I have the same idea with this notion which will be illustrated in this essay in detail.

First of all, the government can ensure the safety of these researches more considerably than private companies. Although scientific research can find out the convenient method and new cure to improve the quality of our lives, it still has tons of detrimental influences. For instance, some toxic virus were invented illegally in terms of having an experiment. We can't identify exactly what a scientist really looks for when he or she carried out a research in privacy. Therefore, if their unknown intentions are related to politics and international rivals, it can easily have lots of moral implications and effect significantly on society, environment, even human health, etc.

On one hand, strict law always exists to prevent researchers from doing the violent actions, sexual activities, wasting money in the experimental process. In some laboratories, several cosmetic industries used to use animals such as monkeys, rabbits, mice and so on to measure the impacts and effective usages of chemical products which result in the physical pain of their bodies. Apart from causing the painful issues on mammals, conducting a scientific research is pricey indeed costing the large amounts of money. The obligations, written by the government can solve this problem due to the fact that their budget can be contributed to these scientific projects in an useful way with the detailed statistics.

To sum up, my point of view is displayed in this essay, containing obviously the pros when government carry out and control scientifically a experimental projects . Thus, I insisted that we should be strongly supportive and raise funds for government organization.