2. International travel make people prejudiced rather that broad minded what are its causes and measures.

What measures can be taken to solve this problem?

In recent years, international travel has been considered as one of the causes of people prejudiced rather than opened minded around the world. Various causes of this phenomenon should be identified by both governments and individuals before any actual solutions are considered.

There are a number of reasons why travellers are more opinionated. First of all, since travellers are not usually prepared enough knowledge or information for themselves to learn the differences from other cultures, they will be easy to get shocked during their travel period. For examples, tourists might see Indian’s people using their hands to grab food on the tables, which drives them to an assumption about the hygiene of Indian inhabitants. Moreover, in order to earn money, some local residents might annoy visitors by their actions, such as inviting tourists many times to buy their local accessories. This would make tourists upset, which contributes to the rating of them to those places.

However, there are still some solutions that can be taken to mitigate the problem. First, by providing clearly information for clients in advance, travel agencies can help to strengthen the locals’ images in the public’ eyes. This benefits not only residents but also tourists, which helps to reduce misunderstanding conception among travellers. Second, since tourism is one of the most important aspects of the economy, governments and corporations should take steps to ensure that proper training is provided to their citizens. By doing this, local people can do business properly to advertise their places to others, which allows the destinations to attract more tourists with opened-minded.

In conclusion, the lack of research about the destinations and lack of skills to serve better services are two main causes of tourists with opinionated. While governments and corporations have to invest funding in educating their citizens, it is important to have long term plans in order to develop local businesses at well-known tourist attractions