23.7.2022: Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? How this problem can be overcome?

In the integration and development society, people cope with many problems in their lives, especially separating their work from other aspects of their lives. To the best of my knowledge, there are various reasons behind this phenomenon, and several solutions should be applied.

There are two main reasons for this tendency. First of all, people are too appreciative of materialism, they consider money more important than other factors like health, and relationships. As a result, they forget other aspects of existence to increase their income. Moreover, in the developed society's era, one key is growing demands in the workplace to satisfy all human needs. To be more specific, employees are more likely to assume a heavy workload, leading to the fact that they have to work overtime to be able to accomplish their assigned duties. For instance, most workers spend over 10 hours per day finishing their tasks at the workplace but the quality is not good and their income is still low than in the fact.

In my view, there are several ways to overcome this issue starting with spending less money could mean fewer hours working and more time for a rewarding life. Because various kinds of research show that once our basic needs are met, a higher income does not necessarily lead to happiness. Furthermore, companies should reduce work time and pay an average salary that helps personnel live normally without the need to perform extra time. They can go back home, and enjoy their private life which motivates them to work.

In conclusion, activity is a crucial part of a person's life, causing some personages to have to believe that it's the only part that matters. However, many solutions can be obtained to overcome such a drawback and have a balanced life.