Many people find it hard to balance their

work with other parts of their lives.

What are the reasons for this?

How this problem can be overcome?

In this contemporary era, life balancing has become a hot topic of debate. Some People Concur that it is arduous to make life balance share and provide other daily activities.

This essay looks at some of the Problems caused by hardworking on an individual's life and suggests some Solutions to the problems.

Adequate evidence is obtainable and substantiates the concept of making a balanced life has now become tough. The top-notch Concrete reason is that working more as Compared to the Past because people want to earn more to upgrade the living standard that they worked on over time, which directly impacts individuals' other physical activities. Another infamy root is that individuals are now addicted to technology such as Social media and gaming. In other words, People cannot Provide the proper time for other activities like trips and outings to restaurants. To hold my notion, I would quote an example From the USA. A survey showed that there are more than 65% of employees worked long hours and cannot consider other important

life events. consequently, such approaches are likely to make exemplary differences in individual some other important activities.

On the other hand, there are colossal ways and means that can be taken to combat this problem but the most Preforderant one is education. People need to be aware of these effects so they can avoid the long working Period. Furthermore, the Government Could also take a step to make laws on working hours So that we can minimize the challenges of anxiety and depression Problems

To recapitulate, people can be made to balance life if the above measures are taken. Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.