Some think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe one can get any information or advice from the Internet or books. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Unquestionably, society's peoples are divided into two groups and therefore, the relationship between information and technology has become a topic of debate among people. In this contemporary era, some individuals argue that communications with people is the best way to collect information, while other things that books and Internet is the platform where we approach any type of knowledge. As for as, my opinion is considered, I profoundly assert of latter notion. In this essay, I will discuss both narrative and give my opinion with a sensible conclusion.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first reason behind this that collecting the ideas of people by exchanging notions for getting concern information. Moreover, peoples can learn the method of the real reason of information with feelings and emotions. For example, in recent research of Cambridge University, there are 85% people were not successes in business life due to collecting data in wrong direction. They learned through technology method and not collect information about market problems. Consequently, people have faced so many difficulties.

On the contrasting side, peoples who hold another view point say that research is the best method to getting knowledge due to advancement of the technology and printed documents of idea, which was the experience of renowned writer. For instance, University students can collect worldwide information about their subject by easily through by internet. They could research of real issue in every stage of life due to experience of authors. Therefore, internet and books are the best way to get information about world in every field.

To recapitulate, according to arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that internet and books is the best method in the short period of the time to collect the data of all over the world. However, it will depend upon the mind set of the people that which view they favor.