Water Scarcity is a serious problem in many countries.

what are the causes of this?

And what solutions can be done by individuals and the government?

In this contemporary era, it is undoubtedly true that water sources are dramatically decreasing and have become a hot topic of debate all around the globe. This essay looks at some factors caused by lack of water and suggests some Solutions to the Problems.

Adequate evidence is obtainable and substantiates the causes of the lack of water on the planet. The top-notch concrete reason is that people unusually used water and wastewater in high amounts. In other words, water waste is more at the domestic ground because people are using water daily and this water is mixed with Sewer water. Another infamy root is the lack of infrastructure such as dams, barrages, and re-handling Plants. Additionally, most amount of the water is wasted due to a lack of government because the administration cannot take serious steps to save water for natural sources such as rainfall. As a result, such approaches are likely to make exemplary differences in reducing water in some major nations.

On the other hand, there are colossal ways and means that can be taken to combat this problem but the most preponderant one is education. People need to be aware of these effects so they can avoid water wastage. Furthermore, Elected officials could also take a step to make strict laws on water dropping. For instance, it can be seen that many developed nation governments impose à fine on the waste of water at Public palaces so that countries can minimize the Problem of global warming.

To recapitulate, the water scarcity problem can be overcome if the abovementioned measures are taken. Although, the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term.