Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we do not really need. other says that advertisement tells us about a new product they may improve our lives which viewpoint do you agree with.

In this contemporary era, it is undoubtedly true that business method has changed with the demand of people. Advertising is a key part of modern business. Some people concur that there is no need for ads to motivate folks to purchase things. However, it quibbles from them and propounds that advertising inspires people to decide what they have choices.

Adequate evidence are obtainable and substantiate the concept of advertisement helps to inform us the quality of products and improve our demand. The top-notch concrete reason is that advertising informs us what we have choices. In other words, commercials encourage people different types of varieties according to their pocket money. To hold my notion, I would quote an instance of an online advertisement. According to a global report, more than 60% of the population prefers groceries through websites after a massive less price of the same items. And another striking benefit is that advertising awareness among the pupils for a social issue such as manipulating the pupils and improving the education of young folks. Consequently, advertisements help society by improving the social problem and knowledge about various items' specifications.

On the other hand, despite the aforementioned benefit, the major dropback of approach is that advertising is the way to explore the business and manipulate individual advertising badly effect on children. Additionally, parents face difficulties to motivate their children due to the drawbacks of products. For example, some soda ash such as thump-Up and Pepsi dangerously affect the health of children, and these ads easily attract the young mind. Therefore, advertisements manipulate children which can badly affect teenage.

To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that there are pros and cons of advertising. However, it will depend upon the mindset of the people which view they favor.