Some parents and teachers think that children’s behavior should be strictly controlled. While some think that children should be free to behave. Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages.

In this contemporary era, it is a contentious topic whether educational instructors and parents are focusing to control the attitudes of young folks strictly or others agrees that students should be permissioned to show their activities without any barrier. In this essay, I will discuss the positive and negative effects of letter and former nations in upcoming paragraph.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first reason behind this, that manners in teenage students are main aspect in their growing stage. If we cannot control the behavior in the early stage of their life, then its consequence will be dangerous in the future. For example, in research of British, the educator in schools who was taking misbehave with their classmate, was not got higher education due to strict rules & law. Consequently, the academic journey was finished.

On the other hand, individuals believes that schools should be given proper chance to their children without any intercut. Moreover, student have the right to choose their interest so that they have not faced any problem in the future. For instance, many students have no idea to take decision in university life which subject should be having their interest of environment. Therefore, they selected any subject which direction was opposite to his thought.

We should conclude that it is important to strictly controlled students according to their behavior but also give full opportunities to explore their talent. However, it will depend upon the mind set that what we must do is to make sure that positive cons are encouraged.