30. In many countries art galleries visitors have been declining steadily. What are the possible reasons? How to change this trend.

A generation ago, people visited art galleries as a popular hobby.However, in this contemporary society, there is a significant decline in the number of travellers visiting art museums.Although there are many factors which invoke this recent trend, I still believe measurements can be adopted to positively alter this issue.

On the other hand, there are a number of potential reasons that cause the decline of the visitors . To begin with, it is the developing society nowadays that people are tempted by the emergence of new entertaining facilities.In addition, such a fascinating destination like shopping mall or cinema is more captivating to youngsters compared to historical art galleries , leading not only to a sharp drop of visitors in museums but also the disappearance of these ancient places. Moreover, art is not exclusive any longer. In the past, artists needed galleries to display their paintings. However, thanks to the breakthrough of technology, it is no longer necessary to publish objects in a conventional way anymore. For instance, so convenient is the media platform such as Facebook or Instagram that many modern artists choose to display their work on.

On the other hand, I believe it is high time that people adopt timely measurements to tackle these problems described above. Firstly, government should allocate more expenditure for the renovation of outdated art galleries. In addition, the more attractive the physical appearance of exhibitions are, the more the visitors will visit, positively inscreasing the number of travellers on a large scale. Moreover, campaigns which enhance the awareness of people on coming to art galleries are also an effective way. For instance, the national Art Museum in HCM city has recently experienced a massive number of daily visiotrs thanks to the excessive array of adverts

Taking everything into considerations due to the alteration of modern society, art galleries are fogrgot by the majority of citizens. In order to transform this issue, the expenditure for reservation and campaings should be adopted as soon as possible.