Accommodation and transport problems are increasing in many large cities. Business are encouraged to move to rural advantages and disadvantages.

One of the most debatable issue today relates to that majority of individual's who live in cities and businesses are tend to move in the rural areas. Simataneously it is a favourable to the country side people's. Presenting my view I would intend to explore the aforementioned views in following paragraphs.

One side of the argument that people who argue that the benefits of factories and industries relocate in rural areas considerably out weigh it's disadvantages the main reason for believing this is that in the modern age people who live in urban areas surrounded by the nomination of vehicles and it is a harsh reality of big cities environment is never capable for human being. So people are more likely to live in the rural areas. Moreover, the most evident would be that individuals who live in villager are go to the cities for work. When the factories move in rural areas it is positive features because industries provide the number of job to villagers. For instance, the recent survey findings and clear that 80 percent job are provided by the factories to the rural individuals.

On the other hand, it is possible to make the opposing case. It is often argue that rural areas is polluted by the hot flue gases of the industries. Other stumbling block might be that transport system like truck are fully pivot on the factories they are used to transmit the load and final product of companies. Respectively, urban individuals deprived by their jobs and they tend to travel the long path in the purpose of jobs.

To conclusion, although there are good reason for housing and transport problem increasing. But in opinion strict rules should be make by government to use the solar power in factories and rules must be followed by the individuals.