Some people think studying from the past offers no benefits to today's life, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information for us. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the modern age learning or teaching has been a heated topic constantly. Some people think it is a valuable source of information while others say that it is a wastage of time. Presenting my view I would intend to explore the aforementioned view in the following paragraphs.

One should provide a variety of reasons to justify the opinion that in the schools or colleges study become more difficult and study of history is a extra burdon on the students. Subsequent factor could be that knowledge of war's is knowed by the history and youthful generation are more likely to be behave like obstinate. Obviously a motive could be that study of science is more valuable as compared to the history. For instance, the recent survey findings have clearly indicated that study of history is a nonvaluable part of educational it does never related to the technology.

However, a number of definite actions could be take to matigate of study of history is provide the knowledge about our culture and tradition and in which family to belong our grand parents.The most successful way to confront this could be to it is best way to provide knowledge to the generation to generation. The favourable fact could be that our religion book also a history book it's also written by our gurus. Such as, Guru Granth Sahib g is a sacred book which relates to the Sikh religion. It is also a history book.

To conclusion, although there are good reason study of history is a nonvaluable source of education. But in opinion study of history must be provided in the college by the teacher's. Otherwise our culture will be died.