Development in technology has brought various environmental problems.some believe that need to live simpler lives to solve environmental problems.other however believe technology is the way to solve these problems.

In the modern age technology became fast with the help of science.while some people argue that it's drawbacks are directly impact by the environment. some think that live simpler life to solve environmental problems. presenting my view I would intend to explore the aforementioned view in upcoming paragraphs.

One should provide a variety of reasons to

Justified the opinion that in the past people prefer to ride by cycle. For instance, tNow people is being gone by cars and motorcycles and people's cover the large distance few a hour's. This development is Favourable fact could be that it is impossible to travel by cycle. But production of pollution is produced at the very higher level it might the reason of heart attack and asthma.Moreover, people have been fully developed on the electricity and machine.it machine's are being operated by electricity in the workshop and chief cause might be that few a trains fully based on electricity and electronic instruments. but in the nuclear power plant our fossil fuels are used for production of heat. As a consequence coal,petroleum are used at very higher level in every country so it reached at the danger extinction.

However, a number of definite actions could be take to mitigate that our basic need is electricity fullfied by our requirements. Easiest way to work it out would be to people should used the solar power and some companies make the solar cars. The most successful way to confront this would be to recycling technology should be improved by help of government and in the local areas people should prefer to go by cycles.

To conclusion, although there are good reason to save the environment is a foremost thing. but in opinion both are important Environment is a place which human being live and technology is a way which show the best way to live the comfortable and satisfaction life in the earth.