In this day and age, it is believed that problems casued by accommodation and transport are rising rapidly in many big cities. Hence, many businesses are encouraged to move to the rural areas as a solution to solve these problems. While I accept that this solution may have some drawbacks, I strongly believe that its benefits are outweighed.

On one hand, this trend has some drawbacks. If businesses have to be moved into rural areas, its manager will face many huge problems. To take an example, some rural areas is not suitable to build harbors or roads and there must be some others costly means of freight forwarding, which considerably affects to the profit of a company. Furthermore, there are some certain businesses that can only stay in urban areas. To take an example, some luxuries brands such as Gucci, Channel, Dior can not open their stores in rural areas as people living their are not willing to pay money for their production.

On the flip of the coin, there are many reasons supporting the opinion to move businesses into rural areas. First, when there are more and more factories, companies built in the countryside, we will be able to make use of all area in our country for developing. To be more specific, workers will not have to move from their hometowns to urban areas to work, they can easily find works in their neighborhood. Hence, this will help governments in the campaign which prevent worldwide problems such as overpopulation, emission, greenhouse effect and so forth. Second, building businesses in rural areas is also means that these areas will have an opportunity to develop. If there are many companies in a rural area, that area's government will have responsible to build hospitals, schools and many others construction to bring out the best service. Hence, every single area of the country will be able to develop, not only a few center like in these days.

All in all, I would argue that the benefits of moving businesses to the rural areas outweight its drawbacks