In this day and age, despite the fact that agriculture is advanced, many inhabitants are facing starvation. It is said that many people all over the world are still hungry. There are a host of reasons behind this penomenon, and several solutions should be adopted to address this problem tackled in particular ways.

On one hand, as governments are pouring money into facilities which make agriculture products become better, this makes the average price of food increase and therefore many people having low salary can not afford buying food. To be more specific, there are many high quality food such as rice, sugar and so forth being sold in supermarkets with higher prices than they were before. Moreover, in order to make more profit, some food sellers do not mind raising the price of their products without enhance the quality of them. Hence, there is a rapid increase of money spent on money. Consequently, more and more people must cut down on their eating potions to be able to pay for many things else such as: electricity, water, fuels and many others daily activities.

I strongly believe that there are still some solve this problem. First, governments are responsible to make sure that their citizens' thirst and hunger are not worth-worrying as these are two basic demand of people, only after having a balance diet can people work hard to contribute to the society. For instance, governments should check the products' quality and prices harshly in order to make sure that the prices are not blown up nonsensely. Last but not least, each individuals should be wise choosing the suitable food products. A good food product must be both affordable in price and safe in using, we can find them from legit brands such as Vissan, AFC, KKK and so forth.

All in all, this trend can be ascribed to two aforementioned factors, and it can be dealt with by a joint endavor of both governments and individuals.