In this day and age, behavior between inhabitants is has been an issue that draws a lot of attention from the public. It is said that there is rapid rise in anti social behavior and disrespect for others. There are a host of reasons behind this phenomenon, and it should be dealt with by several viable solutions.

To commence with, due to the gradual development of nations, more and more people are becoming unemployed, this leads to many social's problem such as vices, class detinction and so forth. To be more specific, if a graduated student faces unemployment and poverty, they will easily feel dissapointed and therefore they have many wrongdoings. In addition, the impact of the media and the internet on everyone makes everything worse. To be precise, in TV programs, there are some violent and sexual scenes, which attract many youngsters. As a result, many youngsters are having a sedentary lifestyle as they just need a computer to be satisfied, they do not want to communicate with anyone else. Last but not least, as the social media is uncontrolled developing, many toxic trends appeared. For instance, there are some trends which encourage users to do certain things when they can get a certain amount of likes.

I believe that there are still some ways to solve this situation. First, schools need to give some reality lessons in which students know what to do even when they can not get their aspired and desired job, this will help them a lot in the future. Second, government should bring out suitable laws and regulations. For example, authorities should control the content of social media to prevent users from using it in a wrong way. Third, schools need to cooperate with parents to take good care of children. In other words, they need to manage children' time, encourage them to develop themselves, teach them to use social media in a right way.

In conclusion, the ill-behave actions can be ascribed to 3 aforementioned factors, and these actions can be dealt with by a joint endavor of both governments and individuals.