Advantages and disadvantages of computers

As the advancements in technology,computers are reaching wider scope of the human's lives . They are bringing enormous benefits to mankind,but at themeantime,disadvantages as well. Thi essay explores benefits and disadvantages of the computers.

There are a plethora of advanteges which are offered by computers. From the industrial perspective,computers make a great contribution to proliferate output and stoke productivity . For example, they cover up works like performing perplex tasks,modeling stimulated operations or controlling machinery which are people not able to do. In terms of social life, the role of computers is vitally integral . Computers are the core of people's communication ,they changed way we interact and gaining information. Internet ,e-mail and mass media is a quintessence to my statement. By the aid of these technologies ,the spread and speed of the exchanging of information mushroomed to over million times, as a consequence, computers consoled the life of people in terms social life,gaining knowledge ,information and interacting with each other .

However,credibility gap between the above mentioned benefits and results sometimes differentiates immensely. There would be some disadvantages which remain behind the work of computers. For instance, the increasing number of youth are becoming enslaved to this device.

The main factor to this would be that,computer games ,internet facilities are evoking strong inclination of youth, as a result,youngsters are becoming addicted this device from their formative years. Secondly, computers sometimes cause health turmoils,for instance,the most of the scientists concern that those who sit stretch of hours in front of the computer,might live average 29- 35 years. Apart from that ,computers have induced the new field of crimes so-called "cybercrimes" .The web sites like "dark.net" "deepweb" is an epitome example ,because such kind of websites are spurring people to violence and immorality.

The web sites like "dark.net" "deepweb" is an epitome example ,because such kind of websites are spurring people to violence and immorality.