Advantages and disadvantages of online learning

In the last 2 years, the Covid-19 pandemic has caused many jobs to be delayed, even closed at some point. After that, the school was also closed. Students have to learn at home, it's called online learning, and it has both sides.

Firstly, the main advantage of online learning is that students and teachers can desist from the epidemic. This helps people avoid direct contact with each other, reducing the risk of disease spreading. Second, when students are at home, they can be bombarded with various information on their own that they can't find anywhere at school. For example, if you want to know a new concept that doesn't have in the textbook, you feel shy to ask your teacher. You can easily go to Google at home, where everything has on it will help you find the answer correctly.

On the other hand, there are had many disadvantages online learning brings back. Students maybe become dependent on technological devices. On the time learning course, have a lot of things that distract children such as Facebook, YouTube, games, etc. If this thing happens continuously, the children's continent will drop. Furthermore, the money their parent invest in the electric devices, courses online also become meaningless. Another consequence is children may be cheating in exams. For example, in the test, students can use tricks that nobody knows to have a great mark.

To conclude, online learning may be the best solution to avoid COVID-19, and it brings back many benefits, but it also has some disadvantages that everybody must be kept away from before it affected you.