Advantages and disadvantages in using mobile phone for education purpose

Now a days, technology is leading in every part of activities that are mainly helpful for human being. Mobile phone is one of them having key role for modernization in education sector.

Mobile phone is very crucial device for study purpose without this device continioual study would be effected a lot as most of the students depend on Cellular device for not having laptop or dekstop.for instance, a study has been applied on a group of university students who are active students of dhaka university are likely to perform there online classes using self phone rather then laptop or dekstop.This are the not only resons for having no laptop or not habited on using laptop but helps student doing other activities while there study

However,it is being seen that mobile phone are mostely beeing used for some worst activities. Most of the case students are addicted for playing games or visiting adult website which makes extra bed pressure on students mantality as a result of Psychological disorder rate in recent times.

After analysing both negative and postive arguments about it,parents should make extra care on there childre's activities thats why student can be benifited from this device rather then bed consequences.