Making one to one connection with subordunates is good practise which helps to acheive target within short period of term. However, there is lot of disadvantages over fewer amount of advantage

To begin, though the continious relationship with employes makes an employer properly informed about his/her organization but it creats dissatisfaction amongs the workers. For example, a big portion of subordinates want to maintain proper decipline in there life like they try to spend some quality time with family after there office period which helps to build up good tie with family members. at that time they will feel occured if there employe try to be connected with them.

Secondly, continious working mentality might decrese the positive intention of employe's that after certain period of time the outcomes of subordibates would decrese gradually.

Despite of having temporary benifits of discrete working practise, at the end of the day there is a lot of possibilities for having mistakes on accomplished tasks.

Without having proper leisure time after office period decrease the innovation capability which would effect an onganisation greatly

In conclusion, it is necessary to give some refreshment on brain doing some social as well as family activities on holiday or in weekend which will help to operate human soul uninturruptly for rest of the working period. It seems like notorious for organistion but eventually any company or a sector would receive best result.