Some people say that physical fitness is imoortant for winning game while some other opinion to mental ability is more crucial. Make Your opinion

both physical fitness and mental ability is important for Achieving best result in sports.whoever body stamina is much more crucial for obtaing desired outcome in sports the mental capacity. To begin,physical soundness plays key role in any sort of games. if someone has no proper physical ability for performing full duration of match he will lose his match without any hesitation. for instence in football competition, a single player's equal contribution during whole match along with his team met is very necessary otherwise at the certain period of time match will be out of control, simply opponent team will take lead of this race. Whatever, only physicall power is not big issues for any competition rathe some of the case psychological ability play big role for winning game. For example, if only physical fitness carry out good result then in the final competetion always best team wins the match To conclude, physical and mental ability both are important but physical fintess most important then mental ability.