Advantages and disadvantges of watching TV on children.

Everything is two sides like two sides of a coin, and so is the tv. watch tv has advantages.

First, it expands our knowledge. The information on tv is diverse, allowing viewers to update all aspects of life such as politics, socio-economic news, science, etc.

Second, the tv serves us as a means of relaxation. Movies, plays, tv shows are available all day. we can enjoy these programs at home whenever we want.

Third, it is a good friend to help us kill time. whenever we feel bored or do not know what to do. Simply turn on your tv and you will definitely feel OK soon. On the other hand, watching tv also has some disadvantages. bad content such as violent films, on-screen sex and other sensitive topics can be dangerous to children. In addition, watching tv too often or often also causes us to spend a lot of time and adversely affect our health, especially our eyes.

Finally, we also have to pay extra to consume electricity. In short, watching tv, can be good or bad, depending on how we use the tv to serve our lives