Advertising discourages people from being different individuals by making us want to be and to look the same. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, advertisement is a ubiquitous everywhere. Although, people are getting encouraged through advert, sometime the result has shown reverse. A recent decade are witness of development in commercial sector. Amid this development, there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. In order to this phenomenon, there has been extensive advantages of marketing outweigh the drawback. This factor distracts the people from doing some unique invention and make them to follow their idols. I will try to throw light upon both impact of advert. Also, I will try to posit my perspective about it.

To commence with, there are multifarious reason to shore those people who are in favor of detrimental impact of advertisement. First and foremost, people who have seen advertisement on television related to food. They have started to consume that food as soon as possible because in that they encouraged people to try this food and make themselves energetic and look like Superman. Another predominant reason is that small enterprises tend not to be able to compete giant market leaders due to their disadvantage of capital poured into advertising programs. Thus, people are attracted by that foreign product and brought it for daily use instead of local brand. Hence, these products become vanished due to people are stranded from that product.

On the other side of spectrum, there are many positive outcome of advert among people. Firstly, profession take aid of this medium to aware the people about local brand product as well as it's usage. So, people are getting influenced from its consequences that would be environmental friendly. In terms of merit of marketing, young generation are feasible to follow the trend that are exposed by their role model. People are influenced by that product which has been promoted by celebrities. Thereby, the products has been used by vast amount user which lead to boost the economy of business as well as country.

Aggelomerating, all the point I elaborated an above, it can be concluded that plethora of affirmative result of advertisement in occupation for gaining knowledge of technology as well as trend. Reversely, people are discouraged by this medium to try different customs. That is why, I support those people who are in favor of advertisement has been played pivotal role among people's lifestyle. Hence, it is more fruitful in my opinion.