After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, many students who have graduated prefer chasing their dream by seeking a job that they love while others place more importance on taking a well-paid job. In my opinion, I believe that job satisfaction and job with high salaries should consider equally.

There are several reasons to explain why graduate students should find the career that they love. First of all, if you love the job, you will do not need a reason to get up early in the morning to work. People who enjoy their job look forward to going to their workplace every morning with a high spirit. Moreover, people who prefer their job will help them gain more experience because they work with full energy and passion. This makes them become experts in their field and have a high chance of success in their career path in the future.

On the other hand, if you pick up a job with a high salary, you will be able to stable your living standards such as paid living costs and entertainment. Besides, when you have money, you can focus on other problems like taking care of family and doing your hobby without any worries or stress. However, some people can not follow their idea because of the financial burden which causes stress and reduce people's health. For example, people who work as an artist, they will hard to get well paid if their painting does not satisfy their customer's demand.

In conclusion, choose job satisfaction to give lots of advantages to students on a better future while picking up a job pay the best salary is a good choice to work for the long term.