All cars that burn fossil fuel s should be banned and electric cars should replace them?

Do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued that most contemporary automobiles using gasoline should be prohibited and electronic vehicles use would be an appropriate replacement. In my viewpoint, I agree that electronic cars would create more benefits than motor cars’ ones. Firstly, this essay will discuss the noticeable decreasing level of contamination. Secondly, some conveniences electronic vehicles may have on our lives.

It is environmentally friendly to use electric cars as they reduce a significant amount of greenhouse gas in the environment. It is because they run mainly on battery which does not produce any tailpipe emissions compared to a large amount of petrol fumes produced by conventional vehicles. When the polluted air from petrol cars is cut down, global warming will be less serious. Nearly all researchers believe that electric cars have smaller environmental impact than petrol cars do. The high torque in electric cars makes acceleration seamless and smooth.

The benefits electronic cars may bring are very obvious. Gasoline or diesel will no longer be used to operate cars if all electric vehicles are put into use because their battery can be rechargeable. Thus, the chance of getting to a gas station for refuel is rare. In addition, due to the latest and highly innovative engine, drivers would feel how quiet and smooth battery-powered cars can be in just one ride.

In conclusion, electric cars should be alternative substitution for traditional petrol cars due to some advantages they give to the environment as well as their conveniences people benefit from.