All cars that burn fossil fuel s should be banned and electric cars should replace them?

Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,Many parents are concerned about their children’s future life.it is commonly believed that parents can teach their children better than other people such as teachers.l am in favour of the idea that parents can teach many things to their children properly.

The first reason why l agree with this statement is that parents can explain anything easily to their children .What l mean by this is that parents can understand their children better than any other person

and they know the easiest way to explain something.it has also been confirmed that children better understand their parents.l strongly believe that children learn a lot from their parents.

Another reason why l agree with this statement is that most parents spend their time with children. it is well known that they see children’s mistakes and help childen to correct their mistakes.As a result of this, children can realize their lapse and they try to do something that is advised by their parents.

On the other hand it should also be accepted that some parents have a daily work that’s why they unable to spend much time with their children.ln fact,this type of parents because of their work can not learn a lot to their children.However,some parents despite their work ,try to spend time with their children.

ln conclusion, because of explaining something easily to their children and spending much time with children, l am convince that parents are efficacious teachers.