In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, there are a lot of free materials on the internet and people can download

these materials such as books ,musics without paying money.Many people , specially young people download these materials. However , there are both and pros to doing this.

One of the main positives of downloading materials from internet for no charge is saving money.What l mean by this is that people do not have to pay extra money for these materials and this allows them to spend money on other things instead of this.Therefore, this gives people an opportunity to read books or to listening music without wasteing money.

Another advantage is saving time.In fact, people should go to market for buying these materials and this is time-consuming for people due to in some cases people cannot find books or other things in most markets and they spend a lot of time for finding these materials while they can do it by means of computer or telephone on internet at home.As a consequence , people do not lose track of time and they can use the saved time for doing their other works properly.

Turning to other sides of the argument putting books or music on internet for no charge is not so good for all people . it is well known that poets musicians earn money from sailing of these materials and as a result of putting these materials free on internet they cannot make a living.So that, they encounter financial problem thats why they cannot print a new book or compose new music and this negatively affects society’s development.

All things considered, putting books or music on internet for no charge is not always useful for people.people need to weigh up the pros of saving money and time and the cons of causing financial problems for poets and musicians.Personally,l strongly believe that the benefits in terms of putting free materials on internet for individuals outweigh any negatives.