Some people believe that parents have to teach their children. However, others argue that schools take the responsibility to educate students to be good member in the society. Discuss both views.

As countries develop there has been a trend towards smaller family size.How does this affect society?

In these days, there is a considerably development in many countries. this is a trend that is having effects on family sizes. Although often debated, it is felt as countries develop, the number of members of family decrease are the base precursors to this advantage. In this essay, a look at these causes and their affects will be made.

Firstly, the greatest causes of small family size are that people’">people’s outlook increase and they modernize. A lot of people say that when family size is large, cost of living is more than smaller family. Most people think about their future career and they believe that magnitude of family may make some problems for them. Such as looking after children, their medical education costs and others

The major effects of this are entirely positive. In some countries the number of people are very high, for example Chine, India. that is why, a rate of poverty is higher than other countries and this case may effect on state economy negatively. However, if the number of population are smaller, government can provide the population easily with work places, high wage and other important things. Therefore, people’">people’s prosperity becomes very good and this factor effects on people’">people’s life style positively.

Following this look at the causes and effects of a decrease of family sizes, I think that this factor is beneficial for people. Thus, as a result of a development of