Some people think that mothers should spend most of their time raising family‚ and therefore the government should support them financially.Do you agree or disagree??

nowadays ,money people prefer to use their own cars to commute rather than buses or trains ,Why do you think this happening?What can the government do to change it?

The main total of commuting is probably public transportation , but nowadays the non-stop progress of car industry gives people chance to own car in order to commute.There are numerous reasons in the roots of this ongoing trend and governments can take measures to change this situation.

To being with reasons behind this tendency is that public transportation is becoming uncomfortable and crowded for. Sometimes people encounter some problems on the road.For instance, traffic jams causes people be late on work.Consequently, happen with their boss.In addition, more often than not the speed of trains may be very low and it is not useful for them.Utilizing their own car , firstly is more comfortable .They can commute their workplaces easily by car rather than buses or trains.

There are always solutions and government should take step forward to change situation better.One of the possible solution is that in order to persuade people to use public transport, government should pey attention to keep good condition.For example,it would be better to provide public transportation with air conditioner in summer.Also the number of metro stations can be increased to prevent overcrowddenes.

In summary, the reasons of overusing private cars rather than buses or trains include uncomfortable condition of public transportation and traffic jam on the toads.To find a solution government take some measures, for example to keep public transportation good condition and roads can be widened