Some people think that mothers should spend most of their time raising family‚ and therefore the government should support them financially.Do you agree or disagree??

The lifestlye has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades.Presently‚women are stepping out of houses for work in order to manage astronomical outlays which influenced their families negatively.Hence‚ it is argued that mother should be at home to look after family and therefore served with financial assistance by administration.Here‚ i would like to discord with given statement.

There are numerous points to endorse my point of view.First and foremost‚ the contribution of working mothers to boost productivity at work places is highly commendable.Hence‚ monetary aids could deprive working sectors of famale's exceptional talent.Moreover‚ governments of some thriving nations have to manage hefty sum of money to facilitate people with optimum transportation‚education and employment opportunities.Thus‚ they may not have adaquate fund to confer financial support to mothers.

Further emphasizing on my point of view‚ in male domineering society it is essential for females to rub shoulder with man in every walk of life to bring equality and to develop self esteem.Consequently‚ the idea of money endorsement seems to be useless.By contrast others have conflicting opinions.

They think that‚ children do not attain social etiquettes and educational support due to busy lifestyle of parents.Besides this‚ they may join crime activities on account of less observation.In addition‚family life is supposed to be worse in the absence of mother.For instance‚neither domestic chores can be managed properly nor children and grandparents could be taken care of.Thence‚ mothers must be supported with sufficient lucre so that they do not need to work for money.

To recapitulate‚mother is backbone of every family union.Undeniably‚financial support ensure overall development of family.However‚ some other alyerantives can be searched rather than binding women with home responsibilities only