Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people prefer to use their own cars to commute rather than buses and trains.why do you think this is happening? What can the government do to change it?

Recent days, people are willing to use public transportation to commute and they tend to use their private cars.this is a trend which is having a devastating effect on society.this essay is aimed at analyzing the causes and possible solutions of the current tendency.

One of reasons of this trend is time management.In fact, most people believe that if they use public transport ,they will not reach work on time, because in some cases buses do not work according to schedules and people encounter some difficulties.Thats why pepole think that utilizing public transportation is time-consuming and they prefer to use their private cars.Another contribution to this trend is due to people's comfort.it is well-known that there are a lot of people use public transport . that is why buses or trains are always crowded whereas cars allows people to commute comfortably.

In order to improve the situation some measures can be taken by governments.In fact, if all transport modes work due to their schedules ,it will be easy for people to reach work on time.Therfore, people do not have to use their private cars and they will save money.As a result ,they will be willing to use public transport.Another solution would be to make public transport significantly comfortable for people.For example, if all public transportation types supply with air conditioner , people will feel cosy in all weather conditions on buses or trains .When all is said and done,looking at the causes of this problem, it is felt that the roots of this trend is time management and uncomfortable condition on buses or trains.Thus, it is hoped that governments will take some measures in an effort to prevent this disturbing trend.