Topic: Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others however, believe that school is the place to learn this

The number of car accidents is increasing nowadays.What are causes and effects os this issue on society?

recent days, there are a lot of traffic incidents are take place all around the world.this is a trend which is having devastating effect on society.this essay is aimed at analyzing the causes and possible outcomes of increase the number of accidents.

One of the reasons for this trend is enthusiasm of drivers.In fact, some drivers exceed speed limit because they want to compete with other drivers.Especially, young men drivers tend to drive car fast and in this situation it is difficult for them to drive car. that is why accidents are unavoidable.Another contribution to this trend is increase in the number of women drivers . it has been confirmed that women are more sensible than men because when they drive car, they are seriously anxious and this causes accidents.

Major effects of this trend is entirely negative.One of the negative effects is death of people.As a result of accidents, a lot of people die or get injured.Moreover, this causes financial problems for people bacuse not only, people but also cars are damaged and people should spend money to repair cars . Therefore, this negatively affects people's budget.

Following this look at the causes and effects of the recent tendency, it is felt that death of people and financial problems are the important counter to this problem.Thus,it is hoped government will take some measures in an effort to prevent this disturbing trend.