Every person should stay at school until the age of eighteen. Do you agree or disagree?

With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends which can lead to dangerous . what solution can you suggest to deal with this problem?

A problem concering great many people in the modern information age is the tremendous increase in the number of little ones who have unregulated accessability to internet which can end up with risky circumstances because of ubiquitous nature of web connection. The aim of this essay is to provide several rational resolutions to the issue.

A step that can be taken by the parents is to do not neglect presence of malicios people surfing internet. The vast majority of grown ups does not care about what their children do on computer if they are engaged in an activity that will keep them quiet. Only a little bit of attention to what they do on web can help the young avoid any exposure to danger. Furthermore,limiting maximum amount of time that can be spent in front of any technological gadget can be helpful as it also wanes chance of encountering any malovelent person

On their turn,authorized organizations can make regulations regarding to explotation of internet by underages.In most cases,age restrictions are just a empty warning. Simple means like ID card control would be adequate to deal with the matter and additionally it would make finding vicious easier because all their information would be in the database.

To sum up security of youngsters using websites and social media is a serious issue and it can be tackled by responsibilty of both the parents and officials. if both side be responsive enough to cope with the issue,virtual world would be a safe and harmless location for the posterity.