All cars that burn fossil fuel should be banned and electric cars should replace them.

agree/ disagree

Electric cars should be used instead of cars that run on fossil fuel and a ban on such automobiles using fossil fuel has to be implemented. I totally agree with the above statement as i feel that using fossil fuel can produce massive amounts of pollution which can lead to poor health among people, moreover, production of cars and pollution generated by them can cause global warming, and ultimate destruction of the planet.

Firstly, pollution created by automobiles is the leading reason for respiratory ailments in general public. For example, people living in cities such as Delhi and Mumbai are more prone for bronchial asthma, whereas the individuals in rural areas and villages are less vulnerable . Additionally, increase in such vehicles can cause health issues such as lung cancers among people such as policemen who are constantly exposed to smoke on the roads.

Secondly, global warming is a crisis situation which needs to be addressed as early as possible. Main reason for all theses effects is excessive production and reliance on fossil fuel vehicles in the recent years. Depletion of ozone layer and melting of polar caps of ice can eventually make the world unstable due to rising sea levels.

In conclusion, stopping the use of fossil fuel burning cars and banning them while shifting to electric cars instead, is a good idea. i believe that this is a positive trend and shall make the environment less polluted thus preventing many dangerous health issues among world population and, likewise, this can avoid global warming and rise in sea levels which may destroy our mother earth.