All inventions and discoveries like the discovery of fire and electricity have impacts on our lives so much that people can no longer live without them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some human being approaches like a discovery of fire and electricity have an important role in our life mainly because those, make people live easily, and also can access different methods in other parts of the world. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss some inventions, discoveries and paraphrase them with examples.

Firstly, the primary human discovered fire that it was so important that caused in History science created an era as “Fire era”. After that discovery, other materials discovered by human beings, especially metal. Therefore, with the finding of metal people who lived that time could create metal instruments for hunting, and made another era as “Metal era”, so we can see that with simple discovers people could put their feet in other stages of their life.

Secondly, some inventors with inventions help people to save their time, energy and something like that. For example, Thomas Edison that invented electricity helps all worlds in different parts, especially for industry section. Without electricity, we cannot access any new technology that supported by it.

Thirdly, thanks to some inventions and discoveries human could face obstacles that maybe will be occurred in their future. For instance, some inventions that we can see nowadays cause a big revolution in medical sciences, and even some parts of human sciences.

Last but not least, when we overview all history of inventions or new findings we will understand necessarily all findings or invention do not important for our life namely some electronic gadgets.

To conclude, we can consider an important role for invention in our life. Most of them so important, and before they would be invented we felt the empty place of them in our life. In my opinion, most of them bring for us a new sense of independence.