Some people believe that robots will play an important role in future societies, while other argue that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, thanks to some robots we can do some special tasks easily and without waste of time and energy. However, some people believe that robots can drawback in our life. In contrast, others argue that with robots we can do things better. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss opponents and supporters and give my opinion, too.

On the one hand, there are some duties or tasks that are so difficult for the human to do them, or even dangerous for human’s health. For example, in some factories that produce poison materials. The robots can do some duties that defined for that part of the factory. On the other hand, the opponents believe that robots are causing people to have a sedentary lifestyle.

However, some special robots that most of them are invented in Japan can make a revolution in science and even in our life. The supporters argue that by robots we can analyze some difficult process and obtain valid results, especially in medical science and difficult surgeries. In my opinion, it is a big innovation for human beings, and through robots, the proportion of faults decreased.

In contrast, some people say, robots make our society have a high unemployment rate in some proficiency. Therefore, people cannot access to a good job because most parts of the factories lead by robots, but I think there are different parts in our society that robots cannot do that as good as humans, yet such as some manual works and handicrafts.

In conclusion, from my point of view, the advantages of the role of robots in our life weigh up the disadvantages mainly because the robots cause the process of making something or using of them in different parts of our society be more effective and not time-consuming.