Alternative energy source that use the natural power of the wind, waves, and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace the coal, oil, and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the entire world, non-renewable energy is irreplaceable with old-fashioned resources to supply the power of city's infrastructures due to cost and installation. Personally, I share the same perspective of this issue for reasonable points which will be elucidated more below.

Nowadays, natural resources producing unlimited quantity rather than fossil fuels could be long-lasting power for generations to generations. The developing method of renewable energies (wind and waves) has found the way out of replacing common energy which the civilasation consumes as daily basis. Consequently, the scarcity of natural supply would be the minor worldwide issue. Moreover, the eco-friendly process produced by the conversion of alternative resources might be the most-needed future energy with regard to carbon emission harming the environment, applying a solar system could be an appropriate option, since it would decrease air pollution.

On the other hand, the prevelant technology to process the limited sources (coal and gas) both in converter and transmission machine has been qualified by technical and validity test over centuries. In conjunction with that, the devices are handly imitated by each city to energize itself, hence, the generated energy could be adopted by wide community in every region. Furthemore, uncomplicated transformation of the oil process impacts inexpensive infrastructure outlay. In connection with that, to distribute the gasoline simply utilises a tanker without constructing transmission infrastructure from the conversion centre to gas stations. As a result, cost of the vehicle fuel is affordable by all people with various economical background.

In summary, it appears to me that shifting fossil fuels to renewable energy brings drawbacks that the operated machines have continuously been proven effectively well-distributed and economical fuel might be distributed to the isolated region. This is as long as the natural power is more applicable around the world.