Although more and more people read the news on the internet, newspaper, will remain the main source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree with the statement

A high-tech society allows people live in the better and more convenient than the earlier years, especially Internet. Some people believe that even so the amount of people used online media to approach news, traditional newspaper still remain the main place in future. I firmly disagree with this unreasonable thinking with lots of reasons, which will addressed in this essay.

To begin with, one of the most attractive reason of reading news on the online sources is their easy access. The Internet spread out every corner of the world and easy to connect with many technological products, which has become essential part of modern life such as smart phone, smart watch, and so on. Moreover, the speed in updating the online news source is faster than the printed newspaper, which has many important stages including editing and printing before publishing. People are not necessary to buy newspaper so this improvement is the best way not to save only money but resource also.

Another benefit from online news is the best way to approach the reality information. The traditional newspaper has lots of limitation such as transforming, while the online newspaper has of uploading videos or record possibility to aid the accuracy of information, the printed news is hard to transform to readers. Moreover, online news create the comment space for people can express their feeling, experience after reading.

In conclusion, I disagree that the traditional newspaper remain the main source of news for community in the digital life.