Although more and more people read the news on the internet, newspapers will remain an important source of new for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, following the development of advanced technology, online news is become broader and broader, as a result, it is the rise of people who prefer using the internet to find information. There are several reasons for the maintenance of a coarse newspaper.

On one hand, the existence of printed newspapers is longer than the electronic ones so that the affected range of traditional newspapers is wider. Besides, not everyone has access or want to use the Internet such as elderly people, rural area, developing country,... For example, in Vietnam, especially in the war, there was no internet and this is the reason why the newspaper was the most popular way to access knowledge. One more the advantages of traditional newspapers is the quality, we can completely say that newspapers are worth paying for the truth while the Internet is quite not reliable.

On another hand, the Internet brings faster access through many gadgets like phones, computers or laptops so wherever you are, younger generations or older generations can easily access to. Besides, the disadvantage of coarse newspapers is the advantage of Internet newspapers, which is the benefit of the environment. A research points out that the printed inks are very harmful while online newspapers are less damaging to nature. Apart from this, using the Internet may support you share the news with friends, search for particular news or discuss with others...such as a blog, confession,...

To sum up, it quite hard to imagine that one day, printed newspapers disappear with the replace of online ones. With the majority of people, traditional newspapers always play an important role in our life.