Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and think they have

insufficient control over their lives. What problems do such feelings cause for

people? What remedies could you suggest?

Most people, nowadays, experience such a mental pressure, and difficult to deal with controlling their lives. There are several reasons why does it happen, and this essay will identify the immediate causes and propose some solutions.

First of all, financial worries might lead to unnecessary stress which could be a burden for people. In the family households, having money seems to be essential to cover the economic necessity. When they have a lack of money, they would probably feel anxious, especially if the consumer price index went up high. Another causes, perhaps, the workplace stress in the case of project work which might encourage people to work harder. Thus, they are unable to sleep properly, and they have a little time to catch up with family.

However, the possible solutions for dealing with the problem above such as management of money can alleviate financial stress. Although people could earn much money if they have a wildly extravagant lifestyle, it would become useless. A second suggestion is for those people who only concern on the jobs with creating a balanced schedule. This practical steps could decrease a stress-level because they have known what needs to do and prioritize first, for example separating work-related tasks from leisure and family time such as resisting the urge to catch up with emails in the evening.

In summary, money problems and pressure from the workplace appear to be the main causes. And, the practical solutions could be taken to solve these problems such as money management and time management.