Psychological researches show that many people nowadays start showing sign of inconfidence, tension and the inablilty to control every aspects in life. I believe that there are three main problems associated with it and also three remedies that we can adapt.

Perharps the worst problem stemming from this is for the sake of the betterment of society, as overly stressful people lead to the unable of adverse behavior controlling. For example, in Japan, there is a huge amount of news and reports in which the suicide rate is surprisingly high. This is because of the scores of work that Japanese have to endure on a daily basis create tension not only for themselves but also for the family ans the neighborhood which they are living in. Furthermore, overstress leads to chaos, as any part of our lives is being considered as a single domino. If one collasps, it can make a huge impact that is unbearable. Lastly, we must consider the issue of the society safety, since there is a concern over the striking criminal rates which mainly is because of hateful people. This is probably the most hazardous problem, as criminals who have troublesome are likely to get over frustrated with their lives and somehow manage to find a way to get revenge on what outside world has done to them.

Turning to possible solutions, reduction in working hours being legislated by gorvenment can be an effective tool to ease the tension and boost up the happiness level since now people have more leisure time to do what they desire, may be take part in some art or yoga clubs. A further step would be to encouraging social activities by holding more conferences or classes on how to release stress and live the life we all want which help people to deal with stress . Lastly, supportive family plays a vital role since they are the only one that could acknowledge first and provide aids when needed. This is not something to be hinderred especially when people show signs of boredom and hateful with life do not receive appropriate advice on time.

Over all, the key problems of infufficient control over individual's life can be addressed through a combination of working hours re-regulated, diverse social activity and the empathy of family and neighborhood.