Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and think they have insufficient control over their lives. What problems do such feelings cause for people? What remedies could you suggest?

Mental suffering and self-uncontrolled live nowadays have been found in some researches to lie in people’s health. Consequently, with some plausible reason, cause-solution explanation will be provided in this essay.

One of major causes which lie in people’s mental health is the demanding works. Nowadays, employees are facing difficulties causing high stress when applying for improper job with high salary, meaning that people undertake enormous tasks leading them to devote more time and effort in order to earn more money. As a result they do not have free time for relaxation. Another reasonable cause is that people have unsuitable spare time for whether their family or even themselves. This happens when they consider that leisure activity is unnecessary, in which time can be spent on earning money by work and more budgets are spent on. Thus, their brain will be tired and certainly suffer from mental health.

One of excellent suggestions is that worker apply for a proper job, in which the tasks are able to be properly tackled. By this we mean that employees should be wise to determine how many duties they can fulfill adequately in order to derive job satisfaction and take fairly-free time. The second solution to handle stress would be to take more leisure time, such as travel or vacation around beautiful landscape. People have to fully conscious that even travelling might be expected as wasting money and time, but this would be essential to avoid mental suffering.

Overall, it is logical to conclude that the exhausting tasks and less free time belonging will endure such mental suffering. And only after applying for proper job and taking vacation, will people relieve this undergoing pain.