animals

People have different views about wild animals have no value in the 21st century, so conserving them is a waste of resources. Personally, I strongly disagree with that opinion.

On the one hand, wild animals have a vital role in nature. Firstly, wild animals are a part of an ecosystem and biodiversity will help humans survive for a long time. Secondly, if people do not protect wild animals, it will affect humans by domino effects. For example, when wild animals do not live, environments depending on them will be changed or destroyed. As a result, people ought to suffer from it. Thirdly, conserving wild animals in the zoo also takes advantage of finance. In addition, the number of wild animals is a symbol in some countries. For instance, in Laos and Thailand, the elephant is considered the country's mascot.

On the other hand, I also do not agree with this view protecting wild animals is a misuse of resources. One reason is that Mother Nature creates humans and other species. notwithstanding the giant domination of humans, people still should respect wild animals' living environment. Another reason is that the Earth is so wide that it is completely abundant for humans and wild animals to live together. In short, wild animals is essential for the improvement of humans so people should protect and conserve wild animals.

In summary, I do not agree with the view wild animals are unnecessary so protecting them is a waste of resources. It is not only not a waste of resources but also makes humans' lives better.