Any country should be able to sell goods (food,vehicles or others) to another country without any government restrictions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today every country need to export items for earning some money and establish a good relationships. So many people believe that manufacturers can sell their products with no limit and laws for support.

Countries can make huge profit by selling products to other countries, and it would be good for national relationships. Goods that manufactured for export are high in quality, so their costs are also high. It is comfortable both sides manufacturers and clients. Similarly, some companies want to enter world market although their products are bought in advance. Considering chance to make lots of clients, countries should create opportunities. Furthermore, importing products from other countries is also beneficial for some country, because of resources in earth did not shared equal. For example food products do not grow up all continents, and oil also do not extract.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to selling items to other countries. Firstly, it leads high costs for inhabitants, because of high costs in the world market. Manufacture companies want to sell their products in high costs, although they earn huge income from low prices. For instance, popular brands are very expensive because of big number of clients from all around the world. Secondly, some products are made from national resources, so they must not sell to other countries. Even though, sometimes resources are like never-ending, it leads waste of resources and future generations agonize from this.

In conclusion, the export of some product depends on public needs, and there should be some restrictions in sell goods to foreign countries.